7 Chakras

Home > Yoga Classes By Country > Yoga Classes in India > Yoga Classes in Karnataka > Yoga Classes in Bangalore >7 Chakras
Yoga Classes in Bangalore Karnataka
7 Chakras
Chakra Healing: Pranic Healing through Chakra Meditation
C2, Lisha Vistara, Cherry Lane, Cherry Cross, Green Glen Layout, Bellandur
Bangalore, Karnataka 560103

Contact:G B SINGH
7 Chakras: Chakra Balancing for Chakra Healing

Chakra healing is a specific pranic healing aka energy healing that utilizes kundalini energy streamlined in its flow via spine through chakra meditation.

7 chakras are 7 energy nodes in the body that trap the cosmic pranic energy in a whirl on its way through the spinal cord in case they are not open to let the energy pass through without any resistance in its path, i.e., they are closed which they generally are!

Kundalini Energy: We need to open all 7 chakras by dissolving these fibrous nodes so that they no more trap energy named kundalini which, under its normal flow through the spinal cord, is the mother of all medicine on earth in the name of chakra healing as far as making and keeping the body and the mind in their perfect state of health is concerned.

Chakra Healing: Chakra balancing is the process of opening all 7 chakras by dissolving these fibrous nodes through chakra meditation done under a strict postural discipline making it a way of life 24x7. Chakra healing done through chakra balancing under such a strict postural discipline ends up in a youthful body which is taut, flexible and agile as well as in a peaceful mind which is sharp, sane and relaxed.

Update listing

Home Search for a Yoga Class India Yoga Events Newsletter India Yoga Retreats India Yoga Workshops India Yoga Teacher Training by Date India Yoga Advanced Training

Copyright © 1997-2016 by YogaFinder® Corporation
Website Protection by SourceWatch. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy