YogaFinder

200hr Yoga Alliance Teacher Training

Home > Source Studio Events > 200hr Yoga Alliance Teacher Training
Source Studio - Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Teacher Training: 200hr Yoga Alliance Teacher Training
Riverside CA USA
September 5, 2014 to June 13, 2015
Yoga Style: Hatha, Kundalini. Prenatal
Contact: Source Studio
3 month Immersion 2014 - 2015 Schedule Source Studio in Riverside

September 2014 - November 2014 Days and times: Fridays – 6:30 pm – 10:00 pm Saturday s – 10:30 am – 5:00 pm Sundays - 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Pod 1: Friday 9/5/14 - What is Yoga? The Wheel, The Eight limbed Path (eight limbs of yoga)Practice Saturday 9/20/14 - Meditation , Twists and Practimum Sunday 9/21/14 - The Big Picture Anatomy, Practimum, Kundalini & Nadis Pod 2: Friday 10/3/14 - Ethics & The Yoga Sutras Saturday 10/11/14 - Proportion and Orientation, Practimum Sunday 10/12/15 - Intro to Arm Balancing and Inversions Pod 3: Friday 11/7/14 - Pranayama, Bandhas Saturday 11/22/14 - – Marketing, Manifest your dreams, Poses that emphasize on cervical spine. Avoid neck injuries/modifications Sunday 11/23/14 - Partner Yoga, Backbends/modifications, PractimumDecember 2014 - February 2015 Pod 1: Friday 12/5/14 - Diaphragm, Respiratory System Saturday 12/13/14 - Pranayama, Four Paths of Yoga/Styles of Yoga Sunday 12/14/14 - Yoga & Spirituality Pod 2: Friday 1/16/15 - Anatomy Pg 100, 106, 112 Saturday 1/17/15 - Proportion and Orientation, Practimum Sunday 1/18/15 - Arm Balancing and Inversions Pod 3: Friday 2/6/15 - Shraddha Saturday 2/28/15 - Ashtanga Primary Series Sunday 3/1/15 - The Chakras, Yin vs Restorative March 2015 - June 2015 Pod 1: Friday 3/6/15 - C Series Saturday 3/14/15 - Three Gunas , Ayurveda, Mantras Sunday 3/15/15 - Sanskrit for Yoga, Boundaries, Communication Skills, Bhagavad Gita / Dieties Pod 2: Friday 4/10/15 - Kriyas, Colon Hydrotherapy Saturday 4/18/15 - The Shoulder Girdle, Basic Flow Poses Sunday 4/19/15 - assists & modifications, savasana releases, History/Breakdown of Surya Namaskar (Sun Salutations) Pod 3: Friday 5/1/15 - Aromatherapy & Yoga, Divination Cards Saturday 6/6/15 - Manifest your Dreams/Marketing/Preventing neck injuries Sunday 6/7/15 - Partner Yoga, Backbends (Heart Openers)

Or contact Jennifer at: (951)764-3446 sourceyogaca@yahoo.com

$1750
Website




You also might be interested in...
California Yoga Workshops

California Yoga Teacher Training Centres

California Yoga Advanced Training

California Yoga Jobs

YogaFinder Home California Yoga Events Newsletter
Advanced Search


Copyright © 1997-2014 by YogaFinder® Corporation
Website Protection by SourceWatch. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy