21 Stages of Meditation

Home > Kundalini Yoga Asia Events > 21 Stages of Meditation
Kundalini Yoga Asia - Yoga Teacher Training
Yoga Teacher Training: 21 Stages of Meditation
Suzhou China
Event is Over
Yoga Style: Kundalini Yoga
Contact: Kundalini Yoga Asia
Level 3: Realisation. 21 Facets of Meditation. Deepen your meditation and understanding of your Self.

USD 1344

You also might be interested in...
China Yoga Teacher Training by Date

China Yoga Teacher Training Centres

China Yoga Advanced Training

China Yoga Classes

YogaFinder Home China Yoga Events Newsletter
Advanced Search

Copyright © 1997-2014 by YogaFinder® Corporation
Website Protection by SourceWatch. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy